The Inaugural 12 Days of Taste-Mas

Photo 12-13-2013, 1 31 25 PM

Beginning on December 14th Wobbly Pop Culture will be kicking off its first ever 12 Days of Taste-Mas. Starting on Saturday December 14th a beer will be posted for you to drink, then post your comments on the post and everyone can discuss the day’s beer. Wobbly Pop Culture and Friends have put together a list for this year’s first go round and it looks mighty delicious. Here are the different beers and the dates we will use:

Sat. Dec. 14
Muskoka Winter Beard; 8%, 750 ml

Sun. Dec. 15
Beau’s Bog Water; 6.6%, 600 ml

Mon. Dec. 16
Granville Lions Winter ale; 5.5%, 473 ml

Tues. Dec. 17
Great Lakes Winter Ale; 6.2%, 750 ml

Wed. Dec. 18
Samuel Adams Winter Lager; 5.5%, 355 ml

Thurs. Dec. 19
Black Oak Brewing Co. Nutcracker Porter; 5.8%, 650 ml

Fri. Dec. 20
Brou werij Het Anker Cuvee Van De Keizer Blauw; 11%, 750 ml

Sat. Dec. 21
Samuel Smith Winter Welcome; 6%, 550 ml

Sun. Dec. 22
Cameron’s Deviator Doppelbock; 8.6%, 650 ml

Mon. Dec. 23
St Ambroise Russian Imperial Stout; 9.2%. 341 ml

Tues. Dec. 24
Mill Street Barley Wine; 11.5%, 500 ml

Wed. Dec. 25
Wychcraft Bah Humbug; 5%, 500 ml

Basically, one beer a day for 12 days. Drink. Comment. Discuss. Merry Taste-Mas Everyone!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: